Elected July 22, 2017 – Term of Office 2017-2019 

Melvyn Douglass, President (Waitstill – TX) ph: 713-871-0061
(vacant), Vice President
Cynthia Isabell, Secretary (Waitstill- IN)
Mariel Aubra Parman Treasurer (Abel – AL) (as of 1/2/2019)
Catherine McNulty Bell, Historian/Genealogist, (Abel- UT)
Kyle Munson, Public Affairs / Newsletter Editor (Theophilus – iA)

Ardith Goodhue ‘Susie’ Frazier, Membership (Solomon – IN)
George Quinby Munson Jr, Publications (William – NH)
Cynthia Joan Howard, Library & Museum (Benjamin – CT)

Kay Munson Weaver, At-Large Director (John – IN)
Thomas Oren Munson, At-Large Director (Ephraim – NY)