The Foundation is governed by a comprehensive set of ByLaws and an eleven member Board of Directors elected each two (2) years by the Regular Members from among their own numbers. The various directors are then chosen by the Board as the Foundation’s officers and chairpersons of standing committees.

The membership meets every two years to elect directors and act on such other business that comes before the membership. The Board of Directors meet annually to conduct the affairs of the Foundation.